Cyberharasser’s Court Action Backfires On Him (Faces of Racism Pt 1)

This is an example of the spewing of a typical George Zimmerman worshiper!

We Hold These Truths To Be Self-Evident

cyberstalkingMost of you who read this will know the experiences I am about to share with you as some of you reading have also been victimized by this individual. I am not sure exactly when the subject person started harassing others, but my point of reference starts with the George Zimmerman Trial.

I’m referring to the individual as my accuser.   It never occurred to me that by exercising my right to freedom of speech, that a series of events would lead to being threatened, stalked, harassed, defamed, and eventually led to court. But, this is what happened and it happened as a result of my advocacy for Trayvon Martin.

During the Zimmerman trial, I became familiar with an individual over social media. I had blocked several of his twitter and Facebook accounts due to the racist comments, racist memes and threats of violence by this man. As time went on…

View original post 2,264 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

